Hatem Abdelhadi, DDS

Dentist located in Rossmoor, Los Alamitos, CA

19 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Hatem Abdelhadi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hatem Abdelhadi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Tom M.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr Abdelhadi's Office is clean and the equipment is up to date. The staff is very polite and makes you feel at home. Last visit I got a filling and it went very smooth, Dr Abdelhadi was very informative explaining to me what he saw on the X-ray and how they were going to fill the tooth. Actually I was surprise how quickly it was over and I hardly felt a thing, he really care about his patients and take pride in his work! I truly believe he is the best dentist, he likes to work in his community and make lifelong friendships. Dr Abdelhadi if you see this I'm glad I found your office and thank you for taking good care of me.
Emma O.
Submitted 06/04/18
Dr H is calm and casual - the perfect combo for dealing with my 11 year old.
Eric T.
Submitted 05/23/18
Great experience every time. I have been coming to this location since a child as well as my mom. We are treated quite well by entire staff. Everyone is very knowledgeable and skilled in their profession. I would recommend to anyone looking for a quality dentist provider. They also have other services outside the traditional methods.
Kathleen L.
Submitted 05/09/18
Excellent staff. Highly recommend them to family and friends.
Ari L.
Submitted 03/28/18
I like to give credit to these folks, they were very welcoming. As a new patient, they worked with my insurance & the whole process from day one was seamless & smooth. I booked the initial appointment on a Sunday, online & got a timely response. Oh yea, and the dentist is one cool dude!!
Pat L.
Submitted 03/16/18
Dental hygienist is the best. She always considers my unique needs. Love her consistent care of me. The dentist is very supportive too. I used to hate going to the dentist. Now I am happy to take care of my teeth when I get such kind considerate care
Roy I.
Submitted 03/13/18
Experience was very satisfactory.
Charles D.
Submitted 03/02/18
Did a good job.
M D.
Submitted 01/31/18
Dr. Abdelhadi is compassionate and caring as well as an exceptional dentist. I like the way he informed and involved me in the decision about the dental work I needed, including the timing of it. I highly recommend him!
Masoud E.
Submitted 01/04/18
Great work done by Dr. Hatem and his staff. To call your patient to see how he's doing is a courtesy not seen these days. Thank you all in Dr. Hatem's office.
Mike O.
Submitted 12/27/17
Dr. Hatem and Staff has provided a personal and professional service to me and my family. They are honest and upfront about the services provided. They will go out of their way and find out exactly what is your out of pocket cost. The dental service provided by Dr. Hatem and Hygienist has been excellent.
Bob P.
Submitted 10/31/17
good DR, very prof. Took the time I needed. Knows his stuff...
Darlene O.
Submitted 10/30/17
Let me say this: I haven’t been to a dentist in 15 years because my experience was not good. Today Debbie did a deep cleaning on the lower quadrant that she really had to struggle with to remove all the buildup. She used a lot of gel to numb me and the process was not bad at all. I have two more appointments to go but my anxiety has been diminished greatly. Would recommend this dental office to everyone.
Louise I.
Submitted 10/26/17
Dr. Hatem is an excellent dentist and listens to his patients.
John G.
Submitted 08/25/17
First impression of the office and staff was excellent, especially as I encouterred Dr. Hatem enjoying a conversation with the staff. Dr. Hatem was very friendly and explained everything before he got my approval to proceed. The manager discussed how much my visit will cost and how much insurance will cover. That was a nice gester on their part, so I didn't have any surprises like I had in my prior dentist. Thank you so much.
Chloe W.
Submitted 04/21/17
Had an awesome experience at Dr. Hatem's! Everyone was so welcoming, kind, and had an enjoyable experience. Scheduling appointments was quick and convenient! Definitely my primary dentist now, highly recommend!!!
Kenta M.
Submitted 01/11/17
Dr. Hatem did a wonderful job. He and his staff were amazing. They were very kind and welcoming. I felt safe and comfortable the entire time I was there. He's definitely my new dentist now. Highly recommended!
Heather K.
Submitted 09/26/16
Fantastic team - very kind and thorough!
Stephanie A.
Submitted 07/07/16
Had a great experience with Dr Hatem and his staff. Will definitely be coming back with the whole family!

Accepted Insurance

Please contact our office for further information on accepted Insurance coverage.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross PPO
Blue Shield PPO
Cigna 1000
Cigna 1500
Delta Dental PPO
Delta Dental Premier
Dental Benefit Providers PPO
Guardian PPO
Maverst PPO
Metlife PPO
United Concordia PPO
United Healthcare
Location
Hatem Abdelhadi, DDS
3532 Howard Avenue, Suite 101
Rossmoor

Los Alamitos, CA 90720
Phone: 562-349-1601
Fax: 562-626-8144
Office Hours

Get in touch

562-349-1601