Testimonials

Hatem, DDS

Dentist located in Rossmoor, Los Alamitos, CA

35 Total Reviews

Dr. Hatem always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hatem below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

  • "I love Dr. Hatam & his team! They're always responsive & even though I hate going to the dentist, they make it bearable!"
    Nicole H. - Submitted 04/20/21
  • "Fantastic service provided."
    Madria M. - Submitted 03/15/21
  • "Had my first appointment for a consultation and it went really well! I appreciate the welcoming and kind atmosphere. I am most impressed with the attention to detail which is very important to me. With their help I have set up a plan for my future dental work. I'm looking forward to my visits!"
    Socorro A. - Submitted 02/02/21
  • "All staff were open to my incessant questions, and the patiently informative staff and doctor addressed all in a professional manner; I felt as if I was a partner in my procedure (a crown prep). All questions were answered, all fears addressed; all in all, it was as good a dental"
    John S. - Submitted 12/06/20
  • "Yay!"
    Nicholas L. - Submitted 10/19/20
  • "8:00 AM appointment. In on time. Dr.explained procedure in depth. Things went very well, recovery from my Oral surgery is going exactly as explained."
    Larry O. - Submitted 10/15/20
  • "Been with Dr Hatem for at least 3 years... we sought him out after he left another dental group to begin his own practice. Dental work is never fun but a dentist like him, getting all the work done as needed becomes easy. He has the best bedside manners and great personality. Even if you can’t enjoy a convo with him because your mouth is being worked on, he makes you feel comfortable and not feel like you’re just another patient. Ive have dentists throughout the years but nobody as wonderful and great at his practice than him."
    Tina M. - Submitted 06/24/20
  • "First time visit and I fell in love! The staff was amazing and Dr. Hatem was excellent! I am so glad I switched to his office!!!"
    Hilda B. - Submitted 06/16/20
  • "I’ve been coming to this office for a couple of years. Dr. Hatem Abdelhadi and his staff are wonderful. They all take their time to help you. They will answer all your questions. Dr. Hatem is very professional. The office is very clean. I’ve never had a bad experience."
    Uriel H. - Submitted 06/16/20
  • "Dr Hatem and his staff are true professionals. Highly recommended If I could give 6 stars I would!"
    Joe P. - Submitted 06/08/20
  • "5 minute wait time. Quick and painless."
    Larry O. - Submitted 06/08/20
  • "The best dentist you will ever find! I have not seen him I'm way over due but all I can say is if your lucky enough to get in you will be pleasantly surprised! He's the nicest most considerate dentist in the industry. I wouldn't trust my teeth with anyone else! Thank you Dr Hatem for being the best and patient w me since it's been 2 years and I need to see you!"
    Michelle M. - Submitted 06/08/20
  • "Great Dentist and support staff!"
    Walter H. - Submitted 06/08/20
  • "During the pandemic, Dr Hatem and his team took all the precautions to make me fell safe an provide an excellent environment. I had two broken teeth and the team accurately described what the process was going to be and swiftly executed their mission. I don't look forward to going to the dentist, but must say this was a very good experience!"
    Barry V. - Submitted 06/04/20
  • "Love Dr. HATEM. He is gentle, thorough, and always has my best interest."
    Linda S. - Submitted 06/04/20
  • "Thank you for the great experience!"
    Herbert M. - Submitted 03/08/20
  • "Dr Abdelhadi's Office is clean and the equipment is up to date. The staff is very polite and makes you feel at home. Last visit I got a filling and it went very smooth, Dr Abdelhadi was very informative explaining to me what he saw on the X-ray and how they were going to fill the tooth. Actually I was surprise how quickly it was over and I hardly felt a thing, he really care about his patients and take pride in his work! I truly believe he is the best dentist, he likes to work in his community and make lifelong friendships. Dr Abdelhadi if you see this I'm glad I found your office and thank you for taking good care of me."
    Tom M. - Submitted 06/20/18
  • "Dr H is calm and casual - the perfect combo for dealing with my 11 year old."
    Emma O. - Submitted 06/04/18
  • "Great experience every time. I have been coming to this location since a child as well as my mom. We are treated quite well by entire staff. Everyone is very knowledgeable and skilled in their profession. I would recommend to anyone looking for a quality dentist provider. They also have other services outside the traditional methods."
    Eric T. - Submitted 05/23/18
  • "Excellent staff. Highly recommend them to family and friends."
    Kathleen L. - Submitted 05/09/18
  • "I like to give credit to these folks, they were very welcoming. As a new patient, they worked with my insurance & the whole process from day one was seamless & smooth. I booked the initial appointment on a Sunday, online & got a timely response. Oh yea, and the dentist is one cool dude!!"
    Ari L. - Submitted 03/28/18
  • "Dental hygienist is the best. She always considers my unique needs. Love her consistent care of me. The dentist is very supportive too. I used to hate going to the dentist. Now I am happy to take care of my teeth when I get such kind considerate care"
    Pat L. - Submitted 03/16/18
  • "Experience was very satisfactory."
    Roy I. - Submitted 03/13/18
  • "Did a good job."
    Charles D. - Submitted 03/02/18
  • "Dr. Abdelhadi is compassionate and caring as well as an exceptional dentist. I like the way he informed and involved me in the decision about the dental work I needed, including the timing of it. I highly recommend him!"
    M D. - Submitted 01/31/18
  • "Great work done by Dr. Hatem and his staff. To call your patient to see how he's doing is a courtesy not seen these days. Thank you all in Dr. Hatem's office."
    Masoud E. - Submitted 01/04/18
  • "Dr. Hatem and Staff has provided a personal and professional service to me and my family. They are honest and upfront about the services provided. They will go out of their way and find out exactly what is your out of pocket cost. The dental service"
    Mike O. - Submitted 12/27/17
  • "good DR, very prof. Took the time I needed. Knows his stuff..."
    Bob P. - Submitted 10/31/17
  • "Let me say this: I haven’t been to a dentist in 15 years because my experience was not good. Today Debbie did a deep cleaning on the lower quadrant that she really had to struggle with to remove all the buildup. She used a lot of gel to numb me and the process was not bad at all. I have two more appointments to go but my anxiety has been diminished greatly. Would recommend this dental office to everyone."
    Darlene O. - Submitted 10/30/17
  • "Dr. Hatem is an excellent dentist and listens to his patients."
    Louise I. - Submitted 10/26/17
  • "First impression of the office and staff was excellent, especially as I encouterred Dr. Hatem enjoying a conversation with the staff. Dr. Hatem was very friendly and explained everything before he got my approval to proceed. The manager discussed how much my visit will cost and how much insurance will cover. That was a nice gester on their part, so I didn't have any surprises like I had in my prior dentist. Thank you so much."
    John G. - Submitted 08/25/17
  • "Had an awesome experience at Dr. Hatem's! Everyone was so welcoming, kind, and had an enjoyable experience. Scheduling appointments was quick and convenient! Definitely my primary dentist now, highly recommend!!!"
    Chloe W. - Submitted 04/21/17
  • "Dr. Hatem did a wonderful job. He and his staff were amazing. They were very kind and welcoming. I felt safe and comfortable the entire time I was there. He's definitely my new dentist now. Highly recommended!"
    Kenta M. - Submitted 01/11/17
  • "Fantastic team - very kind and thorough!"
    Heather K. - Submitted 09/26/16
  • "Had a great experience with Dr Hatem and his staff. Will definitely be coming back with the whole family!"
    Stephanie A. - Submitted 07/07/16

Contact Us

Send Us an Email

Our Location

Find us on the map

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Hatem Abdelhadi, DDS

Monday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday:

7:00 am-4:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday:

7:00 am-4:00 pm

Friday:

Closed

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed