Testimonials & Reviews

Hatem, DDS

Dentist located in Rossmoor, Los Alamitos, CA

29 total reviews

Dr. Hatem always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hatem below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Been with Dr Hatem for at least 3 years... we sought him out after he left another dental group to begin his own practice. Dental work is never fun but a dentist like him, getting all the work done as needed becomes easy. He has the best bedside manners and great personality. Even if you can’t enjoy a convo with him because your mouth is being worked on, he makes you feel comfortable and not feel like you’re just another patient. Ive have dentists throughout the years but nobody as wonderful and great at his practice than him.
Hilda B.
Submitted 06/16/20
First time visit and I fell in love! The staff was amazing and Dr. Hatem was excellent! I am so glad I switched to his office!!!
Uriel H.
Submitted 06/16/20
I’ve been coming to this office for a couple of years. Dr. Hatem Abdelhadi and his staff are wonderful. They all take their time to help you. They will answer all your questions. Dr. Hatem is very professional. The office is very clean. I’ve never had a bad experience.
Joe P.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr Hatem and his staff are true professionals. Highly recommended If I could give 6 stars I would!
Larry O.
Submitted 06/08/20
5 minute wait time. Quick and painless.
Michelle M.
Submitted 06/08/20
The best dentist you will ever find! I have not seen him I'm way over due but all I can say is if your lucky enough to get in you will be pleasantly surprised! He's the nicest most considerate dentist in the industry. I wouldn't trust my teeth with anyone else! Thank you Dr Hatem for being the best and patient w me since it's been 2 years and I need to see you!
Walter H.
Submitted 06/08/20
Great Dentist and support staff!
Barry V.
Submitted 06/04/20
During the pandemic, Dr Hatem and his team took all the precautions to make me fell safe an provide an excellent environment. I had two broken teeth and the team accurately described what the process was going to be and swiftly executed their mission. I don't look forward to going to the dentist, but must say this was a very good experience!
Linda S.
Submitted 06/04/20
Love Dr. HATEM. He is gentle, thorough, and always has my best interest.
Herbert M.
Submitted 03/08/20
Thank you for the great experience!
Tom M.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr Abdelhadi's Office is clean and the equipment is up to date. The staff is very polite and makes you feel at home. Last visit I got a filling and it went very smooth, Dr Abdelhadi was very informative explaining to me what he saw on the X-ray and how they were going to fill the tooth. Actually I was surprise how quickly it was over and I hardly felt a thing, he really care about his patients and take pride in his work! I truly believe he is the best dentist, he likes to work in his community and make lifelong friendships. Dr Abdelhadi if you see this I'm glad I found your office and thank you for taking good care of me.
Emma O.
Submitted 06/04/18
Dr H is calm and casual - the perfect combo for dealing with my 11 year old.
Eric T.
Submitted 05/23/18
Great experience every time. I have been coming to this location since a child as well as my mom. We are treated quite well by entire staff. Everyone is very knowledgeable and skilled in their profession. I would recommend to anyone looking for a quality dentist provider. They also have other services outside the traditional methods.
Kathleen L.
Submitted 05/09/18
Excellent staff. Highly recommend them to family and friends.
Ari L.
Submitted 03/28/18
I like to give credit to these folks, they were very welcoming. As a new patient, they worked with my insurance & the whole process from day one was seamless & smooth. I booked the initial appointment on a Sunday, online & got a timely response. Oh yea, and the dentist is one cool dude!!
Pat L.
Submitted 03/16/18
Dental hygienist is the best. She always considers my unique needs. Love her consistent care of me. The dentist is very supportive too. I used to hate going to the dentist. Now I am happy to take care of my teeth when I get such kind considerate care
Roy I.
Submitted 03/13/18
Experience was very satisfactory.
Charles D.
Submitted 03/02/18
Did a good job.
M D.
Submitted 01/31/18
Dr. Abdelhadi is compassionate and caring as well as an exceptional dentist. I like the way he informed and involved me in the decision about the dental work I needed, including the timing of it. I highly recommend him!
Masoud E.
Submitted 01/04/18
Great work done by Dr. Hatem and his staff. To call your patient to see how he's doing is a courtesy not seen these days. Thank you all in Dr. Hatem's office.

Accepted Insurance

Please contact our office for further information on accepted Insurance coverage.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross PPO
Blue Shield PPO
Cigna 1000
Cigna 1500
Delta Dental PPO
Delta Dental Premier
Dental Benefit Providers PPO
Guardian PPO
Maverst PPO
Metlife PPO
United Concordia PPO
United Healthcare